NAI KURTZ


2200 West Commercial Highway Suite 103
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
United States
T +1 954 771 4400
F +1 954 771 4537
ken@naikurtz.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Frank Castoro
Senior Associate

T +1 954 489 3931
frankc@naikurtz.com
Peter Chinnock
Senior Associate

T +1 954 489 3934
peter@naikurtz.com
Adina Eisenstadt
Property Manager/Accountant/Associate

T 954-489-4729
adina@naikurtz.com
William Kahn
Senior Associate

T +1 954 489 4718
william@naikurtz.com
Kenneth Kurtz
Principal - President

T 954 850 5453
kkurtz@rwnk.com
Lloyd Norfleet
SIOR/CCIM

T +1 954 771 4400
lloyd@naikurtz.com